New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kind hearted

Kind hearted respectful sweet and gentle and trustworthy and loveing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?First United Methodist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCook and mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWestern
Favorite moviesWestern movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHiking and playing tennis And writing poems and listening to classic country and rock and roll music
HobbiesSports, Music, Cooking, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have a horse ranch

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKind hearted respectful and sweet and loveing
On the first dateSee a movie and dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingSwimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingSkating, Tennis
Favorite college teamCalifornia State University