New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I cant think of one

Looking for recommend holder to do things with socially. I am not looking for a relationship, a boyfriend or marriage. Just want a friend to go to concerts, movies, and maybe the temple with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsFOX News
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Satire
Idea of funHiking, working out, book stores, museums, fine dining, theater, attending church, entertaining family and friends, volunteer work, travel, travel, travel,travel, travel...did I say travel?
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMormon
Goal in lifeLeave the world a better place than I found it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIf you are LDS you will know what I am referring to when I say an unwavering testimony, a temple recommend, priesthood holder, stability. A good home life. I sense of humor is essential. I like to have good clean fun. I like to keep the Sabbath Day holy.
On the first dateSomething low pressure.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking