New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Priesthood Holder with a Recommend

Female (80) looking for Male Washington, Utah, United States

I am a convert (58 years) and was an ordinance worker for 6 1/2 years at the Manti Temple. I served a Church Service Mission for 4 years FamilySearch Support. I love the Lord and the Gospel. I do a lot of Genealogy research for my Family (all 4 grandparents were from Italy) and consequently a lot of Temple work. My eternal companion (almost 31 years) passed away 1 month after being diagnosed with Stomach Cancer. I am very close to my family and love all of them. I graduated from BYU with a degree in Library Science. Naturally, I love to read. But I love to watch sports.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints Mormon

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleI was a Legal Technician (Fed Government) Retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBYU Sports, Professional Baseball (San Francisco Giants), British Comedies,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesFiddler on the Roof, Sound of Music, Some Like it Hot, Somewhere in Time
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsNeil Diamond, The Piano Guys, The Three Tenors, 50's rock
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Reference, Religious
Favorite booksBook of Mormon, Bible, LDS Books
Idea of funGoing out for lunch or dinner, cooking at home, Visiting historical places, meeting new friends, spending time with family
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPickel Ball

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a good example to my family and friends and to return to my Heavenly Father and be with my eternal companion.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Trust, Sincerity, Sense of Humor, Spirituality. An active Priesthood holder. (My late husband and I were married and sealed in the temple.) I look for the "Inner" person. The outer person can change and as we get older we really change. I am not materialistic and am very low maintenance. Love or money? Love, money is only a necessary thing to live.
On the first dateLunch or dinner to be able to talk and find out more about each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Billiards / Pool, Croquet, Table Tennis, Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Winter Sports
Favorite teamSan Francisco Giants (Baseball), and any BYU Team