New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not giving up

Although not active, I would like to be. I found out difficult to sit through Sunday school and Sacrament alone... not having anyone to discuss the lessons with, etc.

Was raised in the Church, and believe in it with all my heart.

Retired US Navy 21 years ago (dang that was a long time ago), and still work part time at the VA.

I'm a good cook, and don't mind it either. Love the outdoors, camping and fishing.

Single Dad of 2 absolutely fantastic young men 21/18.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSpaniard
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsDeputy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesRock
Favorite booksWoodworking
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Games, Family, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies

Views

ReligionMormon

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCaring and outgoing
On the first dateSomething quiet where we could talk, laugh have fun.