New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Serking a new cpmpanion

Male (65) looking for Female Buderim, Queensland, Australia

A widower a now want an eternal companion33

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter day Saints

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, None
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Rodent, Other, None
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSenior broker

Leisure & Fun

Music typesCountry, Pop, Folk
Favorite artistsRoy Orbinson whitney Houston, oldies
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery
Idea of funSwimming entertaining
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Dining, Travel, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryJet skiing

Views

ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLeave the world a better place

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFriendly intelligent smart. Witty
On the first dateDinner and an ice cream

Sports

Enjoys playingRugby, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingGymnastics, Rugby, Swimming and Diving
Favorite college teamPortland State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking