New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Maybe

Male (45) looking for Female Pocatello, Idaho, United States

Returning to the fold, workn on my Temple recommend, have ink, cuten out bad habits,geten square with the Lord

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleJack of all, a lot of welding

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Technical
HobbiesReading, Learning, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo get to the Temple ,becom a worthy Preisthood holder & keep it that way

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness