New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Back on the playground

Female (50) looking for Male Reno, Nevada, United States

Recently single, would like friends to hang out with get back on the dating scene

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?The church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?Four legs and a tail

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleFront restaurant manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAll good Network, Counting on, the Conners, Masked Singer, Empire
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesStar Wars, Lord of the Ring trilogy, The Hobbit Trilogy, all Disney, westerns.. all kinds but no Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsReba, Tim McGraw, Rhianna, Bon Jovi, many more
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Religious
Favorite booksBOM, Daniel Steel,
Idea of funDepends on my mood
Chilling with pizza and Movies
Or playing board or card games

Anything as a family
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerTo see where we click.. if he can carry on a conversation or is to shy to talk at all
On the first dateBe ready and on time..