New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Start with a date

WAIT!.... :) Take a moment.
-breathe- now, are you ready to see what the future has in store?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?The Church of Jesus Christ of Ladder Day Saints

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleJourneyman Electrician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDon't watch t.v., i will watch Netflix or movie. But it doesn't take over my free time in the evening.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesI see movies as 2 types of movies, first-those that are great on big screen (transformers/marvel/Jurassic Park), second-those that can be seen at home, basically drama, comedy or some action movies.(greatest showman/Mamma Mia/Oceans 11)
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI like talented variety. I would rather see a show then listen to one type of genre for hours/days/weeks on a stereo.
Reading selectionFantasy, Home & Garden, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksOld/New/BOM , Alfred Hitchcock, Piers Anthony,
Idea of funBeing with friends and family. Memorable things like kayaking, hiking, shooting, fishing, short weekend trips to local hot spots. Traveling
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySand dune quads/buggies

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo make memorable moments with people I love, bettering myself, helping those around me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI know i checked every box. But truth is we are all unique and individual. I try to find the most positive aspects of people. Do you try to be a better you? Live a Christ led life with him as an exemplar? Perfectly-Imperfect. Honest, true and happiness for what we were given. I didn't see those on the "looking for list." You're a bright Star so shine! Even if people aren't watching, because in time they will.
On the first dateLow key luncheon, desert, walk. Atmosphere for communication. Its a first date not the dating gold Olympics challenge.. ;P ♡