New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It's time to move on

Male (42) looking for Female Crail, Fife, United Kingdom

I'm a fun, caring, patient, and interesting man. I enjoy the simple things in life as well as the planned activities. I have a strong testimony. It's one of my treasure the other two are my children.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageColombian
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleChef, Spanish teacher, artist (painting)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesForeign films
1950s British films
Others
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsIsland reggae
Dub
Latin
Others
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Religious, Science
Favorite booksTolstoy
W. Somerset Maugham
Idea of funToo many...
Anything is fun with the right attitude. OK almost anything. I like to dance, play board games, sports, watch films, learn something interesting, make collages with paper clippings. Cook etc...
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum