New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single for the 1st time in 23yrs

Male (46) looking for Female Mesa, Arizona, United States

A big man with a big heart, looking for a friend to start.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?The Curch of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Buddha
What breed is your dog?English Bull Dog
How old is your dog?Will be 2yrs in Jan 2020
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyHis Kong Goodie Bone and his deer antler
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onxBox
My favourite games areAssassins Creed Series, Madden Football, Civilization IV and V
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Anxiety Disorder, Asthma, Hearing Impairment, Arthritis, Dyslexia, Diabetes
List any other disabilities you have that were not listed previously.Degenerative disk disease
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionHandicapped

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFINANCE/BANKER

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Rookie, DC related shows, FBI, Law & Order SVU, any Murder/Mystery.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Highlander movies, Lion King, Harry Potter series, Basic, Luck Number Slevin, Nicholas Sparks movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsToo many to list
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Religious
Idea of funStaying home and cuddling. Going out to eat then a movie, maybe ice cream on the way home. FHE & board games
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySkydiver

Views

Goal in lifeBuild my testimony, be a better person every day, find someone who will love me for me and make her my Eternal Partner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will have faith in me. Someone who will love me for the person I am, flaws and all
On the first dateGo somewhere we can make our own pottery (plates, cups, or bowls). Food if we're hungry, and maybe some DQ