New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single looking for long relationship in church get married

Im 47 years old single mother strongly recommend church's member to have serious relationships to be seal in temple have family i am New Zealand citizenship residing in Brisbane frm Wellington

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleSecurity

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHome n Away
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Satire, Science, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeIs tp find soneone to ne seal in temple with my childrens pls

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerLoving caring supoort church intelligent love my childrens in sports trust honesty
On the first dateHi indroduce myself start get knw more go out dinner go places

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Cheerleading, Cricket, Softball, Volleyball, Water Polo, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamVolley
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga