New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I KNOW YOU'RE OUT THERE....

I love fishing, camping, and sitting around a bonfire. I love exchanging stories and I really love laughing. I'm a very laid-back person. I have a lot of acquaintances but my immediate circle is very small. I can be very outgoing at times but I can also be an introvert at times. I love staying home and cooking a great meal and snuggling up to watch a movie. On occasion I love to go out dancing, to a movie, or comedy club, and lots of other places. Bowling is one of my favorites! My life has taken me a lot of places and I'm grateful. I'm really looking forward to new experiences. Please,if you live outside of the United States don't contact me. I will not send money, gift cards or anything else. Thank you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionParkinson disease
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHighway Maint.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory, Law & OrderSVU
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesAll of Alien
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Instructional, Religious, Sports, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSense of Humor