New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chilviry is not dead

Only 58 on the cover, 35 on the inside. volunteer on 3 search and rescue teams, swift water,  mounted and K9.master mechanic,  jack of all trades. my passion is rehabilitating horses.camping fishing ect. enjoy a good movie.enjoy welding , woodworking, building hot rods, some of hobbies. don't drink party or smoke. not  into the night life. Rather  be with just one woman letting her know she's all I desire. looking forward to date night every week to refuel that twinkle in her eye and the smile on her face. And when I hug her a little tighter before letting go. She'll always know she's my priority.
Yes, I'm a hopeless romantic. Want to spend my life keeping the twinkle in her eye. Did  the bulls, sky diving,  scuba diving,  rock climbing,  motorcycle racing,  quad riding, always something missing. but found my niche as a Scoutmaster for the last 14 years raising, training  and teaching life skills to young men
not only how to survive in the wilderness etc. But teaching them that failing is not failure unless they quit. that failing is a great tool for growing.  Teaching the young men to respect and honor their parents,  siblings,  the elderly.  that all women are a gift from God and should be treated as such. That they should not focus on trying to find the right woman , but focus on being the right man. I have been honored in receiving over 15 mentor badges from Eagle scouts in my troop. 3% of scouts reach eagle scout. My troop over 80% eagle. love mentoring young people .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?LDS

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal, Horse, Reptile

Leisure & Fun

Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
HobbiesFamily, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeTrying new things, The movies

Views

ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week