New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I’m happy to meet and make a new male friend

I’m happy to meet a male friend who enjoys cultural activities, the outdoors and eating out.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?The church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCostume drama
Home improvement
Antique shows
Crime drama
Comedy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesMusicals
Period drama movies
Real life
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsAbba
Rod stewart
Beatles
Eagles
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksBook of Mormon
Bible
Saints
Crime novels
Idea of funEating out
Movies
Visiting family
Group activities
Watching sports
Going to the gym
Walking in the country
Road trips
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo go on another mission.
Serve other people
Be the best person I can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA person who is kind, thoughtful, who puts his family first and is loving and generous.
Has strong Christian values and lives Jesus Christ.
On the first dateGo for a meal or a walk or visit historical sight.

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Boxing, Croquet, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Badminton, Bicycling, Cricket, Curling, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamEngland Soccer team
Favorite college teamBrigham Young University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking