New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I like to wear hats

I've been a widow now for 13 years there are seven children six that are living they're 18 grandchildren I'm soon going to be five great-grandchildren I'm very easy going and down to earth I love being with and working with people so I'm a I'm a people person very much so I'm very active in church and hope to find someone who has the same interests I love that I live in America and I'm very grateful for all those that have helped to keep it free

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 10 years
How long were you married?Over 10 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHands
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSenior companion

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDancing with the Stars Hallmark Channel Today Show Kelly Clarkson Grey's Anatomy NFL football and college football
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Classical, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsCeline Dion Kenny Rogers George Strait Garth Brooks Neil Diamond Carrie Underwood Reba McEntire Donny and Marie Osmond Barry Manilow Abba
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Home & Garden, Music, Religious
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFall in love and get married

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm sealed to my husband that has passed it was the Jordan River Temple in South Jordan Utah
On the first dateEither a nice lunch somewhere or dinner and then a nice walk so we have time to visit and talk