New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love the great outdoors. Ambition to go paragliding

Like Roasted Marshmallows over an open fire, On the Beach. Then watch the sunset.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownLooking for one. Bicycle @ the moment. At least I will get healthy and stay that way ✅ Favourite bike is Kawasaki 750.
I rideWeekend warrior
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Touring, Choppers, Customs, Trike
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Never ride without Leathers. ☠️ You maybe the best rider in the world !. Unfortunately it’s not normally the bikers fault. Be ???? seen, & be safe. & don’t forget to have fun ????
Name your favorite place or road to rideCoastal route. Lincolnshire is nice & flat, & you can see for miles. Great place for riding your bike. Loved riding my bike ???? when I lived there. Miss it. Looking forward to buying a new bike. Life can be as exiting as you make it!. Love life. ????????????. Out???? the grim reaper

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?LDS

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playStrategy (ex: Tower Defense)
I play onxBox
My favourite games areNo favourites really.
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitlePlumber/Carpenter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStranger things. U tube
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSpider-Man. Marvel heroes. Western movies. Sci-fi. Action movies.
Music typesCountry, Classical, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsWhitney Houston. Michel Jackson. etc. oh, can't forget Elvis
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksScriptures. Fiction . Factual.
Idea of funWatching a movie with pizza & ice cream. walk in Countryside. go for a drive somewhere, in the hills, mountain views. go to the cinema. camping. archery, especially archery with home made Bow. good feeling hitting distant targets
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryParagliding

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeCelestial kingdom & getting my family there

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerVirtue, & loyalty
On the first dateGo for a meal & walk on the beach, cooking marshmellow's on open fire on the beach !

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking