New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, do we have similar needs and interstes

Male (65) looking for Female Lewiston, Maine, United States

I really don't like being alone, so I am looking for a woman that is seeking a relationship leading to marriage.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI like to watch: Evening News, comedy i.e. Mom, Big Bang Theroy, Young Sheldon, Married at first sight, 90 day financee. Shows about wildlife, domestic cats, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesForrest Gump, Pretty Woman, Breakfast Club, Full Metal Jacket, I'm sure there are others but, I can't recall them right now.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsOzzy Osborn, Slash (Guns & Roses) AC/DC, Van Halen, All the Beatles, Led Zepplin, Moody Blues, Dr Hook, Jimmy Buffett, Susian Ciani, Liz Story, Carrie Underwood, Lady Ga Ga, Kansas, Aerosmith, So many orhers.
Reading selectionInstructional, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksothers only one: Mutent Message from Down Under. I also like to read various Psychology articles and books.
Idea of funBefore I sold my Harley Fatboy, I loved riding to know where and back. Now I just find various other things to do.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWhen I was 16 I earned my Private Pilots license. I would like to try parachuting but it's been 50 years, maybe some day I'll get my nerve up to do?

Views

ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo live the rest of my life peacefully and doing things that I can with someone special.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI seek a woman that is fun to be around, likes to play, says what she wants and needs in all situations. Doesn't allow everything to upset her. Most things can be worked through with focus and applying what resources you have.
On the first dateI would like to pick her up and go for dinner. Then perhaps a movie, or a walk depending on the weather. Or anything else she might enjoy.