New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Widowed, looking for companionship

Male (60) looking for Female Lubbock, Texas, United States

Active member of the church, Retired, but still working, love to be in the temple.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?The Church of Jesus Christ of LDS

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksscriptures
Idea of funplaying games (cards or dominoes), spending time with friends and family, telling stories.
HobbiesReading, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe happy and die at 120 years old.

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnercompanionship
On the first dateGo out to eat and get to know each other.