New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Grandma Julie

Energetic, funloving widow seeks honest, chivalrous gentleman who loves the Lord.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 3 years
How long were you married?Over 20 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsChicago series, This is us, The Voice, Dancing with the stars
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesOverboard, Disney classics, What about Bob
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Religious
Idea of funWatching the sunrise and set. Walks especially by the beach. Travel, road trips. Exploring nature. Fun times with family.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting. (Mild)

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMissionary service. Share love and life with companion, family and friends.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerChivalrous gentleman who is thought, kind and lots of fun.
On the first dateMeet for ice cream and chat.
Attend church.