New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

I am looking for my best friend and possible husband, I have three grown children and a small grandson, my dog is called norman and my cat bronte, I swim three times a week and spend lot's of time with family and friends, my faith is my life and I attend church weekly and have a temple recommend, I read true life books, watch true life documentaries, syfy films, old black and white films are my favourite one's to watch, being out doors is something I've always done especially the countryside, I'm going back to college in.February to study level 3 counselling, I also want to meet someone who will be accepting of my physical disability, I can walk around my house but have to use a scooter outdoors, my favourite colour is green, my eyes are green and I love the 1940's, I hope I can meet someone who is a genuine person who can see me for who I am.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?The church of Jesus Christ of latter day saints

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTrue crime documentaries and marvel films.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesWhatever my mood but I tend to watch marvel films or thrillers.
Music typesMetal, Classical
Favorite artistsJosh groban, michael buble, you me at six.
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Favorite booksAgatha christie.
Idea of funSpending time with my family, swimming, spending time outdoors.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryThe piano

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best possible person I can be.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is genuine and is honest.
On the first dateI would like to spend the date outdoors getting to know one another, that is a place I feel the most comfortable.