New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Music nature lover

Curious about most subjects. I try hard to be consistently kind and straightforward about what I want and need and I'm looking for the same.

I love too many things to list..but of particular focus have been: classical music, contemporary music, music history, African music, arrangement and orchestration, International Relations, African history, French, civil society in Sudan, salsa, art history, fashion.

I'm fascinated by geology, physics, philosophy, consciousness, ecosystems...economics...and lots of other things..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Berkeley 1st ward

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMusic teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksHouse of the Spirits, Pavillion of Women, Sons and Lovers
Idea of funSilliness, games, walking, dancing
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParagliding

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live as close to Jesus' teachings as possible, to navigate conflict with kindness and grace, to never reject a generous thought...I am a regular LDS attender and believer, but I am liberal in my views and love other belief systems and believe that my connection to Jesus is personal and not mediated by religion or priesthood leaders... I see that life is not black and white and that it is not my place to judge.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness, intelligence and a good sense of humour, level headedness, direct and empathic communication

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga