New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for that one true partner

Male (30) looking for Female Riverton, Utah, United States

I'm a easy going who lives by gospel standards. I love drawing, gutair playing, golf, motorcycle riding, watching movies and playing games of any sort.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownN/A
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Riding cloths
Name your favorite place or road to rideMesquite Nevada

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?The Church Of Jesus Christ Of L.D.S

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Puzzle, Other
I play onPC, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsLongmire, agents of sheild, mash
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesAvengers, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsJourney, Bosten, Guns 'n Roses, Styx, Queen, Elton John, Enya, Two Steps from Hell (its classical music) and Weird Al Yankovic.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Music
Favorite booksMistborn and Artimis Fowl
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA lot of stuff

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeGet into Motorsport racing.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that will be like my best friend.
On the first dateMore of social interaction of a get to know you kind a date which is a meal and a simple activity.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Fencing, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Sailing, Shooting, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamUtah Jazz
Favorite college teamTexas Tech University