New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kristin

Female (25) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

Hi I’m new to this site! I haven’t been a regular to the church, hopefully the person I meet will make me go to church more often and help me be dedicated to the church. I like to meet people dine out cook at home and I’m a neat and clean person,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesI used to, but not anymore
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersYes

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesObsessive-Compulsive Disorder, Depression, Learning Disabilities, Bipolar Disorder, Diabetes, Memory Loss, Schizophrenia, Traumatic Brain Injury
Dated a disabled personYes

Living as a widow/widower

Widow/Widower forOver 5 years
Was married forOver 5 years
Date must be widowedIt's an advantage, but not a must

Cougar/Cub Preferences

Been in a cougar/cub relationship beforeNo
Dating older/younger people approved by family and friendsYes

Free Thinker Traits

Views on the term "Truther"I feel indifferent about it
Importance of shared beliefs in a relationship:Extremely important

Flatferences

Flat Earth believer:Since recently
Importance of shared beliefs in a relationship:Extremely important

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleNurse aide

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMormon

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness