New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend

I’m a retired high school special education teacher. I have 6 sons. I like to travel but I’m always glad to get back home. I enjoy cooking, family history, working in the garden, and doing community service. I’m looking for a special man to hang out with. Are you that man?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCSI, Unsolved Mysteries, Good Witch.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsNeil Diamond, CCR
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksThe Work and the Glory series
Idea of funGoing for a walk or a drive. Travel. Going to the movies and/or dinner. Exploring new places.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryParasailing

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be of service to others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is romantic, loyal, religious and makes me laugh.
On the first dateTalk over a soda or dinner.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking