New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Still smiling-want to find the love of my life

Female (56) looking for Male Gresham, Oregon, United States

Ready for a flirtatious and fun friendship that may turn into an eternal love. At a time in my life to rediscover who i am..and need a partner to shate my adventures. Do we have anything in common?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Gresham Oregon Stake

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAdministrative Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artists70s & 80s
Reading selectionBiography, Health, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funAnything with loved ones! The beach, the mountains, bowling, mini golf, adventures
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPara sailing, white water rafting, a cruise

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLDS Temple marriage

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA kind smile - with the heart to go with it. Adventure. Forgiveness of my short comings, someone who loves the Gospel and likes to play - but can spend all night talking about what is important... a romantic outlook on life
On the first datemini golfing or bowling. An adventure, so you had something to do - but not too competitive or strenuous, Followed by spaghetti or tacos.... no one can eat them and NOT be messy.... time to talk, play and get to know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Ice Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga