New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My Hevenly Father is my strength

I have a strong testimony in our Hevenly Father I enjoy going to church and attending the temple.. I'm a hard worker....I enjoy being with Family and Friends I enjoy doing things outside, I live in a small farm

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of Jesus christ of latter day Saints

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBack up cook.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fiction, Religious
Idea of funHiking....going to the beach ...camping...cooking...barbeques. spending time with family and friends
HobbiesExercising, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to some day go on a mission with my sweet heart

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLove for our Hevenly Father..Honesty someone that enjoys smiling and holding hands and enjoys going for walks and cares about taking care of of them selves...and there spcial someone and family is important to them

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking