New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The time is now.

Work hard
Play harder

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of Jesus Christ of latter-day saints

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Music typesJazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsMaxie priest
Bob Marley
Chronixx
Lovers rock
Toni Braxton
Maxwell
Baby-face
Stevie wonder
Whitney Houston
Aretha Franklin
Smokey Robinson
Michael Jackson and the Jackson's
Gloria estafan
Lauren hill
Luciano
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Health
Favorite booksHarry potter series
Idea of funTravelling seeing new places
Whatever makes me laugh and gets me excited
Family gatherings are great
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA cruise
Safari
Ice skating

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo hear my heavenly father say to me...
Well done my good and faithful servant

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty. honesty. loving. caring. Understanding. Patience. Financial security. Adventurous. Unselfishness. Versitile.
On the first dateI'm a traditional female. I believe the male should do the planning.
Maybe an outdoor event like visiting a nature reserve, or a group activity to see how well we interact. Maybe a games night out...