New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to grow old with

I am 56 year woman divorced/widow long story .I have one son he is 32 years old lives on his own of course.I have 2 dogs Raven and Queenie love the summer time.Enjoy walking by the lake with my dogs.I enjoy gardening and planting beautiful flowers it is relaxing to me.I am looking for a man to grow old with tired of being alone.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Jesus Christ of Latter day saints

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Raven and Queenie
What breed is your dog?Raven Black Pug. Queenie Chihuahua mixed with teacup shitzu
How old is your dog?Raven 10 Years and 4 months. Queenie 2 years 2 months
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toySqueaky Tennis Ball and ropes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildOther
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS NCIS New Orleans Criminal minds Good Doctor Magnum PI Hawai Five-o
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesDirty Dancing The Notebook Lampoons Christmas Vacation. liar liar Christmas Story
Music typesCountry, Rock, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks Led Zepplin Aerosmith AcDc Rolling Stones Beatles Elvis Presley most classic rock
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Religious
Favorite booksThe Beginning Michele Obama Little house books Rich Man Poor Man Ann Rule books
Idea of funI really enjoy the outdoors in the summer time walking by the lake with my dogs is something fun for me.I could sit by the water for hours.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPlay a piano

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find a loving caring man to spend the rest of my life with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is very kind and caring mostly.A lot of women out there for money,but I am totally different.I have learned you can’t buy love with money.
On the first dateGoing for a nice walk to get to know each other

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga