New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello...

Description is hard, I don't ever think about me or what type person I am... Here goes...First I am ex-military a Vietnam Veteran. I am for sure am loyal, honest, a giver not a taker, compassionate, educated, silly at times, serious at other. I believe in Jesus Christ. I respect everyone, am an animal lover. Not sure what else to say... just ask me and I will answer....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
What is your cat's name?My cats were strays... a female cat showed up at my house had 5 kittens which 4 lived... she stayed along with her babies... the mother is Ms. Sally, the one black one is "tar baby", the others are all grey stripes... the larger is a tom his name is Babe, the smaller one is Shy, the other female is Lovey (she likes to be picked up and loved on). They are so funny... they follow my dog around like they were best of friends... it looks so cute to watch a large dog and behind her 4 kittens following...
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?I have a large dog, her name is Sky Dancer... and spoiled rotten, I did have a boxer had to put him down due to bad health...
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?My dog's name is Sky Dancer... Sky is spoiled and I love her lots... she is my BFF.
What breed is your dog?Wolf... she is a grey timber wolf...
How old is your dog?Sky is 7 years old...
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?cats
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleComputer Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy and find that special person to enjoy life with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateFirst date would be just to meet somewhere so both can be comfortable. Like a Starbucks or Books A Million would be nice.