New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Marriage

I would make a great husband for the simple fact I love to cook and please my wife in everyway possible. A happy wife makes a happy life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of Jesus Christ of Latterday Saints

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleChef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCSI NCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesSouth Pacific song of the south
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionFiction, History
Idea of funIs going on long trips on my Motorcycle
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryANY THING NEW

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to get Married in the Temple

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerI wife that will work with me not against me.
On the first dateWhat ever she wants to do is ok with me.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Equestrian, Football (American), Shooting, Softball, Table Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Wrestling
Favorite teamCOWBOYS
Favorite college teamNone